Week 3 Activity: Instagram

This week we used our instagrams to post up pictures we took throughout the day. I thought it was pretty cool to use instagram  in order to do a class activity because we all use it so much anyway. I enjoyed capturing random moments throughout the day with my friends and posting it on my instagram.

I noticed a connection when I saw everyone’s post, we were all almost doing something social. I found that to be pretty normal because most of us use social media such as instagram to show what we are doing with our friends and family. I thought this activity was interesting and wish we had more because it is something already integrated in our lives.

Using Instagram as our week’s activity was interesting and I am glad we did it. I felt productive using my instagram for school rather than just the usually thing I use it for.

IMG_8114

Leave a Reply

