Week 13: Extra Credit

For the third extra credit I did Jasmine Barnum text message poetry. I wanted to do this one because I was curious to see what text message line would come up after I did Jasmine’s Procedure. After I did the procedure and read the third word from my text messages from the last ten people I got it from this came up: You home have did it’s time bro that’s doing. The words that came out did not make sense then I rearranged it and I got this: You have it’s home brother that’s doing time have did. I tried to make it make as much sense as possible and that’s the best I got. I thought it was fun trying to scramble words together and tried to make the words flow. I think this algorithmic activity makes you think which is good!

Leave a Reply

