Week 13: Extra Credit

For first extra credit procedure I decided to do how to draw Cristian Park Stye! I thought his activity was pretty interesting to say the least. His first step is getting a blank sheet of paper. The second step involved just drawing a shape or anything you wanted on the center of the paper. The other steps include walking around with the paper and giving it to people to add on to it. I liked Park’s Algorithmic Art activity cause it lets you see how creative people are. I also thought it was funny because everyone kept asking me what should they draw. I found this activity to be social too which made me want to do it.

IMG_8505 IMG_8504 IMG_8503 IMG_8502

Before

IMG_8501

After

IMG_8506

Leave a Reply

