Week 13: Extra Credit

For my final extra credit activity I did Taneshia Warren’s: How to draw Mickey’s face procedure. The reason I did this activity is because I like Disney characters and I love watching Disney movies so I figured this activity would be a good one to do. I followed Taneshia’s steps precisely because I am a horrible drawer. I made a lot of mistakes throughout the process but I kept on doing it until I was okay with the drawing I got. Her steps really did help out. I wanted my Mickey Mouse face to look like her’s but I could not do it. However I did do my best though! I enjoyed doing Mickey’s face that was actually my first time doing it.

IMG_8508 IMG_8509

Leave a Reply

